TALK
MEMBER
ARCHIVE


BOSON CLUB

 

尚無演講活動...

國家理論科學研究中心物理組more...
Seminar
March 08 2018 (Thu), 12:10, Prof. Joonwoo Bae, R49223, Second Physics Building , NCKU
January 17 2018 (Wed), 12:00, Dr. Yi-Ping Huang, Room F104, 理學院大樓(Science Building),NTNU
January 17 2018 (Wed), 12:00, Dr. Yi-Ping Huang, Room F104, 理學院大樓(Science Building),NTNU
January 11 2018 (Thu), 13:30, 趙之振教授 (清華大學哲學所) , 陳舜文教授 (清華大學教育心理與諮商學系) , 李姝慧教授 (清華大學通識教育中心、教育心理與諮商學系), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
January 09 2018 (Tue), 13:30, Yi-Ping Huang (Dresden, Germany), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
Schools
April 28 (Sat) - April 29 (Sun), 2018
Conferences/Workshops
March 21 (Wed) - March 22 (Thu), 2018
March 16 (Fri) - March 17 (Sat), 2018
January 21 (Sun) - January 23 (Tue), 2018
本網站所有的資料皆受著作權保護,未經授權不得為任何不當之利用
網站維護 by 陳柏瑀@師大物理系 © 2015
後台管理