TALK
MEMBER
ARCHIVE


BOSON CLUB

 

尚無演講活動...

國家理論科學研究中心物理組more...
Seminar
June 01 2017 (Thu), 15:10, Prof. Jen-Tsung Hsiang 項人宗教授 (Fudan Univ., China), Room 108, Science Building, Chung Yuan Christian University
May 24 2017 (Wed), 13:30, Dr. You-Lin Chuang (NCTS), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
May 23 2017 (Tue), 13:30, Dr. Chi-Nan Wu & Dr. Yuchi & Jason Fanchiang (NTU & NTHU), Lecture Room A of NCTS, 4F, 3rd General Building, Nat'l Tsing Hua Univ.
Schools
July 24 (Mon) - July 28 (Fri), 2017
Conferences/Workshops
June 26 (Mon) - June 28 (Wed), 2017
June 23 (Fri) - June 24 (Sat), 2017
June 19 (Mon) - June 19 (Mon), 2017
本網站所有的資料皆受著作權保護,未經授權不得為任何不當之利用
網站維護 by 陳柏瑀@師大物理系 © 2015
後台管理